NEWS | J.Clone announces details about new EP ‘African Kid’ [@Jclonee]

Afrikan Kid cover

Abuja based artiste J.Clone has revealed the album cover and tracklist of his coming EP ‘African kid’.

‘I consider this a very profound project’ he says ‘as I in my own way help to communicate the beauty of my continent Africa to the world at large. I see this as my contribution towards correcting wrong ideologies about being African and/or being Black. This is my debut project and so it also tells a little of My story.’



  1. African Kid intro (Prod. by 2blaze)
  2. Keep it simple ft Ephraemchene (Prod. by E.S.T.A)
  3. Dream on ft Texx (Prod. by Haychbeatz)
  4. Dream kids (Prod. by Wytboi)
  5. African lady (Prod. by Haychbeatz)
  6. Hello black (Prod. by E Daniels and 2blaze)
  7. I’m different ft Izik Aga (Prod. by Wytboi)
  8. Up NEPA ft Silas Solomon (Prod. By CKay)
  9. Taking over ft Dunnie (Prod. by DFlow)
  10. African drum ft Geo and Dennis Red (Prod. by Geo)
  11. Driven (Prod. by Stone)

All mixing/mastering and post production done by 2blaze for 2blaze muzik except for ‘Track 4’ which was mixed by AY Klasiq. Art and design by Martins Owa Mathias.

Which song are you looking out for?

Afrikan Kid back backcover





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s