MUSIC | MR DAMZ | MOLO DA GIRAYA FT JOY ADEJO [@damiloisrael]

IMG-20151105-WA000The brain behind this song is basically on how good My GOD is, He has been so good and wonderful! Praising God happens to be my culture and I decide to give him praise through this song” MOLO DA GIRIYA”, the song was produce by me so to give it a traditional flavor for people to enjoy and I decide to feature my friend and sister “JOY ADEJO” Because she happens to be a great worshiper too.

DOWNLOAD

Connect:
BBM: 2BB5D306
Facebook: Damilo Damz Israel
Twitter: @damiloisrael
Instagram: damilo100
Gmail: damiloisrael@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

