The YadaMag Music Project Vol. 4 Is Available for Free Download; With Music from Rooftop MCs, Onos and more [@yadamag]

Nigerian Faith Based Website, Yada Magazine ( has released the fourth installment of their free album project. The 25 track- dual disc album contains music from top Gospel musicians like Rooftop MCs, Glowreeyah Braimah, Onos and fast rising musicians like Femi Leye, Sam Jamz, IK Worships among others. This particular album is also very diverse ranging from Hip Hop to R&B, Soul and Jazz.

Track List


  1. Mykey – Amen feat. A’dam
  2. Rooftop MCs – Laddah feat. Egar Boi
  3. Antoneo – Onyedimma
  4. Jamie Wonder – Good things
  5. Phrance – Ocho
  6. Ivory -Behold the Man
  7. Femi Leye -Smile
  8. Dipson – Ola Oluwa
  9. Tosinger – Ile
  10. Sam Jamz – Cream
  11. Furilla Records [Trubreed, Angeloh, Eden Spirit Mode]- Because You Live
  12. XL2LETTERS – You No Know feat. GiftBerries
  13. DavidB – Care About the Journey


  1. Kelar Thrills – Akagi
  2. Fizzikal – Ese Nagode feat. Gaise
  3. Endi Ziki – Ovie Ivie
  4. LayKaySax – Na Wa Oh
  5. Uchman- The Original
  6. IK Worships – Olorun Aiye
  7. Glowreeyah Braimah – Miracle Worker feat. Nathaniel Bassey
  8. Onos – Alagbara
  9. Tuke Morgan – Trust
  10. Sheddy XL – Unek
  11. Rapsody + Cikk0 – Mona Lisa
  12. Sunday Bawa – BE

Download Link:

Yada Magazine is committed to promoting and supporting quality faith based entertainment in Nigeria and across the world. The YadaMag Music Project is a way through which the magazine hopes to build a bridge between the Nigerian gospel scene and the International Scene. Past mixtapes have featured Rooftop MCs, Nosa, Simi, Je’kob Washington from The Washington Projects, Evin Amiri from 21:03, theBREAX, Applejaxx, t.Jay, Onos, Modele, IBK Spaceshipboi, Pastor J,  Glowreeyah Braimah, XL2Letters, eMJOY and Tosinger.

Connect with Yada Magazine

Twitter: @yadamag


Instagram: @yadamagazine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s